Another missed milestone

After missing the mark by a whole year on my post to mark the 25th anniversary of my violin grade 1 exam (not that I was planning to mark that occasion anyway until I realised on Wednesday that it was the day and miscounted the number of years!), I’ve just noticed that another ultimately-not-that-significant milestone has just slipped by.

The post before this one was my 100th post on this blog.  Not bad for 16 months work for a well-established sporadic blogger.  I haven’t counted the posts on my old blogs (see here for a post about those with links to the ones that are still around) but I’m not sure I ever reached 100 even after several years of blogging.

I wonder how long it will take me to reach 200?

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

