Not Forever Young

I don’t, as a rule, tend to think of public toilets as good places to indulge in photography.

However, I was in a pub/restaurant this afternoon (the Fairy Glen in Dwygyfylchi, in case you were wondering – NB I recommend their roast duck in cherry sauce if you happen to be passing through and looking for a tasty, large and reasonably priced meal) and, when I nipped to the gents’, I saw a poster that amused me.  Since there was nobody else in there at the time and I happened to have my phone (with built-in camera) in my pocket, I decided to take a quick snapshot of it for posterity.

Here it is:
Young Once

In case for some reason the image doesn’t show up, it says:

You’re only young once but you can be immature for ever.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

