Give us this day our daily blog

After 10 posts in a row – probably a new blogging record for me – I decided yesterday that the time had come to establish that my new blog is not going to be a daily thing.  I’m still hoping to keep it updated with greater frequency (if not greater regularity) than my previous blogs and I’m certainly enjoying the flexibility and ease-of-use offered by WordPress (and the fact that I can update my blog from my phone as I did on Saturday).

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

